Main Menu ×

Community Clinic Association of Los Angeles County

Contact Us

Community Clinic Association of Los Angeles County
445 S. Figueroa St, Suite 2100
Los Angeles, CA 90071

Phone: (213) 201-6500

Click here for a map of parking options near CCALAC.
(Via downtownla.com; includes rates and vacancies.)

 

Staff Listing

Administration

Louise McCarthy, MPP
President and CEO
lmccarthy@ccalac.org
(213) 201-6500
Link to Bio

Nina Vaccaro, MPH
Chief Operating Officer
nvaccaro@ccalac.org
(213) 201-6500

Ericka Hobson-Griffin
Executive Assistant
ehobson-griffin@ccalac.org
(213) 201-6513

Debbie Williams, PHRca
Human Resources & Office Manager
dwilliams@ccalac.org
(213) 201-6504

Sonny Leung, MBA
IT Specialist
sleung@ccalac.org
(213) 201-6502

Claire Nelson
Administrative Assistant I
cnelson@ccalac.org
(213) 201-6500

Member Programs

Lisa Fisher, MSW
Senior Director of Member Services
lfisher@ccalac.org
(213) 201-6506

Alexander Gil
Workforce Manager
agil@ccalac.org
(213) 201-6525

Johnette Gonzalez
AmeriCorps Program Coordinator
jgonzalez@ccalac.org
(213) 201-1013

Andres Sanchez, MS
Workforce Recruitment & Retention Coordinator
asanchez@ccalac.org
(213) 201-6524

Traci Bivens-Davis, MA
Training and Events Manager
tbivens@ccalac.org
(213) 201-6507

Sara Watson, MCHES
Training and Events Coordinator
swatson@ccalac.org
(213) 204-1014

Christopher Reiling
Member Engagement & Systems Manager
creiling@ccalac.org
(213) 201-6522

Brenda Rodriguez
Emergency Management Coordinator
brodriguez@ccalac.org
(213) 204-1012

Cristal Torres
Administrative Assistant II - Member Services
ctorres@ccalac.org
(213) 201-6519

Government and External Affairs

Joanne Preece, MPH
Director of Government and External Affairs
jpreece@ccalac.org
(213) 201-6515

Jared Morgan, MSW
Government Relations Manager
jmorgan@ccalac.org
(213) 201-6518

Erika Rogers
Policy Analyst
erogers@ccalac.org
(213) 201-6516

Lily Dorn
Policy Analyst
ldorn@ccalac.org
(213) 201-1011

Alyssa Mohamadzadeh
Administrative Assistant II - Government & External Affairs
amohamadzadeh
(213) 201-6523

Clinical Services

Matt Moyer, MPH
Director of Clinical Services
mmoyer@ccalac.org
(213) 201-6503

Vipra Bhakri, MS, MPH
Manager of Data Governance and Biostatistics
vbhakri@ccalac.org
(213) 201-6508

Deanna Newman, MPA
QI Coordinator
dnewman@ccalac.org
(213) 201-6510

Lauren Philp, MSHI
Project Manager and Coach
lphilp@ccalac.org
(213) 201-6520

Sarine Pogosyan, MBA
Health Equity Manager
spogosyan@ccalac.org
(213) 201-6517

Amy Kim
Administrative Assistant II - Clinical Services Division
akim@ccalac.org
(213) 201-6528

Health Information Technology

Aisha Iqbal, MSHIM
Director of Health Information Technology
aiqbal@ccalac.org
(213) 201-6527

Raymond Ople, MPH
HCCN Program Director
rople@ccalac.org
(213) 201-6512

Andrew Acosta
HCCN Project Specialist
aacosta@ccalac.org
(213) 201-1015

Elkin Salinas
HCCN Project Manager/Coach
esalinas@ccalac.org
(213) 201-6514

Candice Rowland
Health IT Specialist
crowland@ccalac.org
(213) 201-6526

Nothabo Ndlovu
Administrative Assistant III – Health Information Technology
nndlovu@ccalac.org
(213) 201-6509

Pharmaceutical Services

Rosie Jadidian, PharmD
Director of Pharmaceutical Services
rjadidian@ccalac.org
(213) 201-6511

Sherri Matsumiya, PharmD
Consulting Pharmacist
smatsumiya@ccalac.org

Katharine Won
Administrative Assistant II – Pharmaceutical Services
kwon@ccalac.org
(213) 201-6521