Main Menu ×

Community Clinic Association of Los Angeles County

Contact Us

Community Clinic Association of Los Angeles County
700 S. Flower St, Suite 3150
Los Angeles, CA 90017

Phone: (213) 201-6500

Click here for a map of parking options near CCALAC.
(Via downtownla.com; includes rates and vacancies.)

 

Staff Listing

Administration

Louise McCarthy, MPP
President and CEO
lmccarthy@ccalac.org
(213) 201-6500
Link to Bio

Ericka Hobson-Griffin
Executive Assistant
ehobson-griffin@ccalac.org
(213) 201-6513

Debbie Williams, PHRca
HR Manager
dwilliams@ccalac.org
(213) 201-6504

Nina Vaccaro, MPH
Chief Operating Officer
nvaccaro@ccalac.org
(213) 201-6500

Laureen Cordova
Office Administrator
lcordova@ccalac.org
(213) 201-6517

Sonny Leung, MBA
IT Specialist
sleung@ccalac.org
(213) 201-6502

Member Programs

Lisa Fisher, MSW
Senior Director of Member Services
lfisher@ccalac.org
(213) 201-6506

Alexander Gil
AmeriCorps Program Manager
agil@ccalac.org
(213) 201-6525

Jessica Orenstein, MPH
Workforce Recruitment and Retention Coordinator
jorenstein@ccalac.org
(213) 201-6524

Traci Bivens
Training and Events Manager
tbivens@ccalac.org
(213) 201-6507

Omari Battles, MPH
Emergency Management Coordinator
obattles@ccalac.org
(213) 204-1012

Sara Watson, CHES
Event Coordinator
swatson@ccalac.org
213-204-1014

Dana James
Member Information & Systems Specialist
djames@ccalac.org
(213) 201-6522

Tiffany Harley
Administrative Assistant II – Member Programs
bharley@ccalac.org
(213) 201-6519

Government and External Affairs

Courtney Powers, J.D.
Director of Government and External Affairs
cpowers@ccalac.org
(213) 201-6518

Joanne Preece, MPH
Assistant Director of Policy
jpreece@ccalac.org
(213) 201-6515

Becky Lee
Policy Specialist
blee@ccalac.org
(213) 204-1011

Elaiza Torralba, MPH
Communications Specialist
etorralba@ccalac.org
(213) 201-6529

Erika Rogers
Administrative Assistant II – Government & External Affairs
erogers@ccalac.org
(213) 201-6516

Clinical Services

Matt Moyer, MPH
Director of Clinical Services
mmoyer@ccalac.org
(213) 201-6503

Vipra Bhakri, MS, MPH
Manager of Data Governance and Biostatistics
vbhakri@ccalac.org
(213) 201-6508

Lauren Richard, MSHI
Project Manager and Coach
lrichard@ccalac.org
(213) 201-6520

Deanna Newman
QI Coordinator
dnewman@ccalac.org
(213) 201-6510

Courtney Hall
Administrative Assistant II – Clinical Services
chall@ccalac.org
213-201-6528

Health Information Technology

Aisha Iqbal, MSHIM
Director of Health Information Technology
aiqbal@ccalac.org
(213) 201-6527

Raymond Ople, MPH
HCCN Project Manager
rople@ccalac.org
(213) 201-6512

Elkin Salinas
HCCN Project Coordinator
esalinas@ccalac.org
(213) 201-6514

Candice Rowland
Health IT Coordinator
crowland@ccalac.org
(213) 201-6526

Nothabo Ndlovu
Administrative Assistant II – Health Information Technology
nndlovu@ccalac.org
(213) 201-6509

Pharmaceutical Services

Rosie Jadidian, PharmD
Director of Pharmaceutical Services
rjadidian@ccalac.org
(213) 201-6511

Katharine Won
Administrative Assistant II – Pharmaceutical Services
kwon@ccalac.org
(213) 201-6521