Main Menu ×

Community Clinic Association of Los Angeles County

Contact Us

Community Clinic Association of Los Angeles County
700 S. Flower St, Suite 3150
Los Angeles, CA 90017

Phone: (213) 201-6500

Click here for a map of parking options near CCALAC.
(Via downtownla.com; includes rates and vacancies.)

 

Staff Listing

Executive

Louise McCarthy, MPP
President and CEO
lmccarthy@ccalac.org
(213) 201-6500
Link to Bio

Ericka Hobson-Griffin
Executive Assistant
ehobson-griffin@ccalac.org
(213) 201-6513

Debbie Williams
HR Generalist
dwilliams@ccalac.org
(213) 201-6504

Nina Vaccaro, MPH
Chief Operating Officer
nvaccaro@ccalac.org
(213) 201-6500

Laureen Cordova
Office Administrator
lcordova@ccalac.org
(213) 201-6517

Sonny Leung, MBA
IT Specialist
sleung@ccalac.org
(213) 201-6502

Reina Quijano
Administrative I
rquijano@ccalac.org
(213) 201-6500

Member Programs

Lisa Fisher, MSW
Director of Member Programs
lfisher@ccalac.org
(213) 201-6506

Alexander Gil
Workforce Coordinator
agil@ccalac.org
(213) 201-6525

Kaleigh Cornelison, MSW
Training Coordinator
kcornelison@ccalac.org
(213) 201-6507

Omari Battles, MPH
Emergency Management Coordinator
obattles@ccalac.org
(213) 204-1012

Dana James
Member Programs Coordinator
djames@ccalac.org
(213) 201-6522

Tiffany Harley
Administrative Assistant
bharley@ccalac.org
(213) 201-6500

Government and External Affairs

Cynthia Carmona, MPA
Director of Government and External Affairs
ccarmona@ccalac.org
(213) 201-6500

Joanne Preece, MPH
Policy Specialist
jpreece@ccalac.org
(213) 201-6515

Becky Lee
Policy Analyst
blee@ccalac.org
(213) 204-1011

Renee Kraus
Administrative Assistant, Government and External Affairs
rkraus@ccalac.org
(213) 201-6516

Elaiza Torralba, MPH
Communications Specialist
etorralba@ccalac.org
(213) 201-6529

Clinical Services

Matt Moyer, MPH
Director of Clinical Services
mmoyer@ccalac.org
(213) 201-6503

Vipra Bhakri, MS, MPH
Biostatistics Specialist
vbhakri@ccalac.org
(213) 201-6508

Lauren Richard
Project Manager and Coach
lrichard@ccalac.org
(213) 201-6520

Nathan Paterson
Quality Improvement Coordinator
npaterson@ccalac.org
(213) 201-6528

Deanna Newman
Administrative Assistant, Clinical Services
dnewman@ccalac.org
(213) 201-6510

Health Information Technology

Aisha Iqbal, MSHIM
Director of Health Information Technology
aiqbal@ccalac.org
(213) 201-6527

Raymond Ople, PCMH CCE
HCCN Project Manager
rople@ccalac.org
(213) 201-6512

Elkin Salinas
HCCN Project Coordinator
esalinas@ccalac.org
(213) 201-6514

Candice Rowland
Health IT Coordinator
crowland@ccalac.org
(213) 201-6526

Pharmaceutical Services

Rosie Jadidian, PharmD
Director of Pharmaceutical Services
rjadidian@ccalac.org
(213) 201-6511

Katharine Won
Administrative Assistant
kwon@ccalac.org
(213) 201-6521