Main Menu ×

Community Clinic Association of Los Angeles County

CCALAC Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is elected from the Membership and has oversight of the operations of the Association. This group of Members inform and guide CCALAC activities, bring upcoming issues to light, and inform CCALAC strategies.

For more information and to RSVP, please contact Ericka Hobson-Griffin, Executive Assistant.

Click For Board Resources

2020-2021 Board of Directors



Position Name Title Clinic Profile Term Expires
Chair Carmen Ibarra CEO The Achievable Foundation 2022
Vice Chair Alex Cotte Director of Managed Care Services Arroyo Vista Family Health Center 2021
Treasurer Eloisa Perard President & CEO Queenscare Health Centers 2022
Secretary Adel Syed President & CEO UMMA Community Clinic 2021
Al Ballesteros CEO JWCH Institute   2022
Alfredo Reynoso Interim COO Universal Community Health Center 2021
Clifford Shiepe CEO T.H.E. Health & Wellness Centers 2022
Dolores Bonilla CEO Wilmington Community Clinic 2022
Genevieve Fimardirossian COO/Associate Director South Central Family Heath Centers 2022
Kenneth Orduna CEO Central Neighborhood Health Foundation  2021
Kim Wyard CEO Northeast Valley Health Corp 2021
Lisa Abdishoo, MD CEO Los Angeles Christian Health Centers 2021

CCALAC Board of Directors Meetings

Date Time
August 24, 2020 12:00pm – 2:00pm
October 26, 2020 12:00pm – 2:00pm
December 14, 2020 12:00pm – 2:00pm
February 22, 2021 12:00pm – 2:00pm
April 26, 2021 12:00pm – 2:00pm
June 28, 2021 12:00pm – 2:00pm

Staff Contacts

Louise McCarthy, President and CEO
Nina Vaccaro, Chief Operating Officer
Ericka Hobson – Griffin, Executive Assistant (213) 201-6500